Arsenal's Emirates Stadium Date: 1st December 2023 at 7:43pm
Written by:

Clubs from the Premier League and Championship will enter the FA Cup on Sunday when the draw for the Third Round proper takes place. The fixtures will take place across the weekend of Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th January.

The draw will be held on Sunday 3rd December and will be shown live on ITV during their build-up coverage of the tie between Conference side Eastleigh and League One side Reading from around 12:55 GMT.

Last season saw Arsenal beat Oxford United 3-0 away from home in the Third Round, before losing 1-0 away at Manchester City in the Fourth Round, with City going on to win 2-1 in the final versus Manchester United.

The Gunners are ball number 2, and the full list can be found below:

1. AFC Bournemouth
2. Arsenal
3. Aston Villa
4. Birmingham City
5. Blackburn Rovers
6. Brentford
7. Brighton & Hove Albion
8. Bristol City
9. Burnley
10. Cardiff City
11. Chelsea
12. Coventry City
13. Crystal Palace
14. Everton
15. Fulham
16. Huddersfield Town
17. Hull City
18. Ipswich Town
19. Leeds United
20. Leicester City
21. Liverpool
22. Luton Town
23. Manchester City
24. Manchester United
25. Middlesbrough
26. Millwall
27. Newcastle United
28. Norwich City
29. Nottingham Forest
30. Plymouth Argyle
31. Preston North End
32. Queens Park Rangers
33. Rotherham United
34. Sheffield United
35. Sheffield Wednesday
36. Southampton
37. Stoke City
38. Sunderland
39. Swansea City
40. Tottenham Hotspur
41. Watford
42. West Bromwich Albion
43. West Ham United
44. Wolverhampton Wanderers
45. Maidstone United OR Barrow
46. Wycombe Wanderers OR Morecambe
47. Notts County OR Shrewsbury Town
48. Chesterfield OR Leyton Orient
49. Aldershot Town OR Stockport County
50. Alfreton Town OR Walsall
51. Blackpool OR Forest Green Rovers (Match postponed)
52. Cambridge United OR Fleetwood Town
53. Bolton Wanderers OR Harrogate Town
54. Wrexham OR Yeovil Town
55. Crewe Alexandra OR Bristol Rovers
56. Peterborough United OR Doncaster Rovers
57. Eastleigh OR Reading
58. Gillingham OR Charlton Athletic
59. Stevenage OR Port Vale
60. Newport County OR Barnet
61. Oxford United OR Grimsby Town
62. York City OR Wigan Athletic
63. Sutton United OR Horsham
64. AFC Wimbledon or Ramsgate


Comments are closed.