• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

PL I Bournemouth v Arsenal I 14/1/18 I 1.30pm GMT | Sky Sports

How bald is Pep?

• Really bald

Votes: 12 21.8%
  • Bald

Votes: 12 21.8%
  • Did he ever have hair?

Votes: 31 56.4%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

TriniGunner

i know i am repeating myself here, but, petr chech is one of the most puzzling signings we have made, we bought him when he had started to decline and lost his place at chelsea only for him to continue his decline here with us.... pathetic

As a GK coach I never wanted him here. We should have stuck with Ospina and a better GK coach.

Marmaduke

Pundits on my stream made an interesting comment about Cech coming out for that one goal. I Don't think he trusts our defense and I don't blame him.

Belerin, Mustafi, Holding, Chambers, and AMN..... hardly any experience there. We will continue to ship goals by the bucketloads with such an inexperienced side.

***Lets stop the BS scapegoating on Cech. The outfield players have been playing absolutely awful football. No GK is going to change that period.

Mark Tobias

Mr. Agreeable
Pundits on my stream made an interesting comment about Cech coming out for that one goal. I Don't think he trusts our defense and I don't blame him.

Belerin, Mustafi, Holding, Chambers, and AMN..... hardly any experience there. We will continue to ship goals by the bucketloads with such an inexperienced side.