• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

Nabil Fekir

grange

Losing my brain cells 🥸

Player:Havertz
The only wide player we have who actually keeps our width is Bellerin, FFS.

Red London

Anti-Simp Culture
Trusted ⭐
No matter how talented Fekir may be (im no expert), I dont think I want him considering he doesnt give proper width. Im so fed up of this narrow mess we play.

I want a winger who excels at taking on a man and beating him easily, and can score / create somewhat well. We aren't gonna get the full package I guess, but someone with a similar style to Costa or Cuadrado would be ideal

At the same time if Wenger wants to keep this narrow style of play then he would be quite a good replacement for sanchez. He is more likely to link up with lacazette and take players on. Im bored of the same old sanchez play, im actually not a fan of his style of play at all compared to other players of his calibre. He'd be the perfect attacker for a Mourinho side

El Duderino

That's, like, your opinion, man.
No matter how talented Fekir may be (im no expert), I dont think I want him considering he doesnt give proper width. Im so fed up of this narrow mess we play.

I want a winger who excels at taking on a man and beating him easily, and can score / create somewhat well. We aren't gonna get the full package I guess, but someone with a similar style to Costa or Cuadrado would be ideal