• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

EFL Cup: Leicester vs Arsenal| Wednesday 23rd September 19:45| https://carabaocup.live/ for £10

What’s the result?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

EmeryCouldnt

Established Member
Hardly. I'm a GK coach and we teach our goalkeepers to cleanup or clearout ANYTHING in front of you, when you're coming for a high-ball. That cleanup also includes your own players. It's risky but it's worse to go half-ass and lose the ball.

He still dropped the ball in addition to taking out our player... but I agree.

gunner4lyfe

Established Member
Hardly. I'm a GK coach and we teach our goalkeepers to cleanup or clearout ANYTHING in front of you, when you're coming for a high-ball. That cleanup also includes your own players. It's risky but it's worse to go half-ass and lose the ball.
Also, if you watch the replay you can see him calling for it while coming. Luiz should get tf out of the way

razörist

Soft With The Ladies, Hard With The Mes

Looking at Ainsley you ask yourself why we didn’t take the money. He seems to only play well in the big games.

razörist

Soft With The Ladies, Hard With The Mes

Yeah he half-assed it on Saturday and almost gave away a goal. That should never happen!

AbouCuéllar

Author of A-M essays 📚
Has there ever been a more overrated player than Maitland-Niles on this forum? (other than Xhaka by Manberg lol) He's Kolasinac level of quality, composure and ability on the ball.

Lakersgooner24

Established Member