• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

Thomas Partey: Midfield Tank Engine

Status
Not open for further replies.

Batman

Head of the Wayne foundation for benching Nketiah

Player:Saliba
Think the medical staff is fine tbh. Also don't think Arteta is rushing Partey back especially after last time.

I am not a medical expert but surrounding muscles having issues after a big injury happens all the time.

Arteta is putting up with Cedric not rushing back Tierney right?
He rushed him back the first time and pushed him back onto the pitch when he was clearly injured. Is that not where the trouble started? No, the medical staff are not fine. It's so weird how people jump through hoops to defend stupidity on full display.

Macho

In search of Pure Profit 💸
Dusted 🔻

He rushed him back the first time and pushed him back onto the pitch when he was clearly injured. Is that not where the trouble started? No, the medical staff are not fine. It's so weird how people jump through hoops to defend stupidity on full display.
I'm the last guy to defend this regime to be honest, but there is nothing abnormal about our medical staff from what I can see.

Injuries up and down the league not sure if anyone is being stupid this time around.

Brett

He arrived on deadline day and had little or no training and got injured. He's never fully recovered and been played again. Leaving it so late to sign him in the hope of getting Aouar has just left us back a square one.