• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

    Discussions about police investigations


    In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

    Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

summer

  1. Rimaal

    Pre-season Friendly in Beijing: Arsenal vs Chelsea|22/7/17| 1240 BST|ITV1 & Arsenal Player.

    Bird's Nest Stadium Fans at Beijing airport Date: Saturday 22-7-17 Time: 12.40 pm BST. -- 7.40 pm Beijing. Live TV coverage; ITV 1 (UK) Streaming; Arsenal Player, Chelsea Player. Team news: Chelsea: Rudiger (leave), Bakayoko (injured), Hazard (injured), Costa (leper), Matic...
  2. Rimaal

    ICC 2017-Shanghai : Bayern Munich vs Arsenal|19/7/17|1220 BST

    Date: Wednesday, July 19 Time: 12:20 p.m. BST. 7:20 a.m. ET. 7:20 p.m. local time. TV Info: Premier Sports. ESPN Deportes. Sports 1 (Germany). beIN Sports 1, 11 (Middle East), beIN Sports (Australia) Live Stream: Premier Player. WatchESPN, beIN Sports Connect (Middle East, Australia) For...
Top