• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

How many posters here are actual Arsenal fans?

How large is the proportion true Arsenal fans?

• +90%

• +70%

• +50%

• I am Manberg and don't tick this way!

Results are only viewable after voting.

CaseUteinberger

Established Member

I have been coming to this forum for a couple of years by now and I am honestly wondering how many who post here are actual Arsenal fans? I feel the proportion Arsenal fans is decreasing. There are more and more confessed fans of other teams or of just specific players. Am I under the wrong impression and was it always like this? What's you thoughts?

Xln

Get me Jesus on the phone 📲
Been a fan since the Henry days and still proven(for myself) that i am a fan even now.
I had an insanely good weekend with truly some good news, date went superb yet this loss ruined my mood. To get dominated like this, especially by chelsea, is depressing:(

Jackie_Treehorn

Player:Martinelli
Most on here seem genuine, to be fair. I think this fan base around the world has been beaten down in recent years. It’s come out in frustrated posting. No doubt we’ve had an influx of angry, super negative posters in the last year+ but I think most on here support Arsenal.