• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

Pre/post match activities

jerome2158

Established Member
I used the word activities, but I'm not going to lie, sub in the word drinking and that's essentially what I meant.

So in short, I'm new to london, I'm only here for a few months, so I really want to try to get the entire arsenal experience. I've already purchased a membership, and a ticket to west brom, as thats the only match available for RM at the moment.

I don't really want to go all the way to the stadium, then stand around for a bit, before going to my seat and waiting for the match to start

So those of you with experience...what do you recommend? I know there must be some pub or someplace similar where a lot of gooners go before a match.

thanks

AnthonyG

Arse Emeritus
jerome, I'm going to leave a shadow in place, but move this to the fans' section as I think you'll get more views there.

jerome2158

Established Member
ah thank you, I wasn't sure where to post it, so I figured if it was in the dump, at the very least it'd save you mods some moving/deleting.

xcdude24

Established Member