• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

First Ever Arsenal Game!!

asukru

Established Member

Player:Martinelli
Hi!

I am overjoyed as my wife got me a birthday gift to see our Gunners play on October 28th against Sheffield United.

This is a huge deal as we are travelling from Canada to London and only staying 4 nights in Islington as that was the only time off she could swing from my work (I am a teacher). She planned everything but I am just wondering if anyone can give me some insights into where to eat and go in this area? We arrive on the 26th and leave on the 30th (my birthday).

I am overjoyed as I have only been to England once and that was with an ex many years ago. We did see the Emirates Stadium, however, I have no idea where the pictures I took are so I am super excited to go with my wife now and make new memories and actually see a game this time!!

Thanks in advance for all the input and advice for getting around and sightseeing!

lomekian

Essays are my thing
Hi!

I am overjoyed as my wife got me a birthday gift to see our Gunners play on October 28th against Sheffield United.

This is a huge deal as we are travelling from Canada to London and only staying 4 nights in Islington as that was the only time off she could swing from my work (I am a teacher). She planned everything but I am just wondering if anyone can give me some insights into where to eat and go in this area? We arrive on the 26th and leave on the 30th (my birthday).