• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

Laurent Koscielny

Status
Not open for further replies.

GDeep™

League is very weak
Like I have been saying for 18 months, and been mocked for on here, he’s in a natural decline now.

krengon

One Arsène Wenger
Trusted ⭐
Cost us the game today.. the defending for the 3rd was almost as criminal as the mistake for the 1st. Amateur stuff. He's just way too error prone to justify being called world class and unfortunately I've to agree he looks to be in decline.. Still a great defender, but can't be trusted to be a leader..

A_G

Rice Rice Baby 🎼🎵
Don't think it was tiredness that was the issue, just poor decision making. Those mental mistakes are a killer.

Tir Na Nog

Changes Opinion Every 5 Minutes

I still love him, he's been a one man army at the back for so long now, to think we've never really have given him the proper protection and proper partners at the back that he truly deserved. If anyone's wasted their best years here it's him. At least he was part of the team that ended the drought and hopefully we can get the Europa League at the end of the season as another trophy for him.

Macho

DJ Machodemiks
Dusted 🔻

He’s always pulls stunts like these in the big games tbh. Just does bizarre stuff, like his suplex against Man City a couple seasons ago.

Still 1st cb and you guys will all be on his nuts again probably after the next game.

BigPoppaPump

Reeling from Laca & Kos nightmares
Never world class.

Good for one major **** up in every very big game.