• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

Non-Arsenal Transfers Thread: Summer 2019

• Thread starter A_G
  • Start date
  • Replies 5,998
  • Views 646,266
Status
Not open for further replies.

Toby

No longer a Stuttgart Fan
An old friend of mine who was a high school and college basketball coach

Can't really add to the stuff you said on Guardiola as it's pretty reasonable and I agree with it. Just wanted to say I'm a big fan of US high school and college coaching - at least what I get from it one the web. As a U17 Volleyball coach I can't find a lot on coaching from Germany, because the sport isn't that big and my states youth coach education seems fishy at least, so I have to take a lot of ideas and basic techniques from football and handball and then kind of translate them. But as Volley is bigger in the US, I get a lot of material from American sources, especially on technical and tactical stuff and it's miles ahead of the Volleyball youth coaching over here.

Slartibartfast

CIES Loyalist